How to Automatically Empty the Deleted Items Folder When Exiting Outlook

When you delete emails, tasks, calendar items, or notes in Outlook, they are moved to the Deleted Items folder. This folder is not emptied until you do it manually–at least by default. If you want, you can have Outlook empty this folder automatically when you exit the program.

Click Here to Continue Reading


by Lori Kaufman via How-To Geek

Comments

Disqus Shortname

Comments system

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Pageviews

SamoTech

SamoTech
SamoTech

Carousel

Buy Me Coffee

Photography

Recent