How to Share Your iPhone Without People Snooping Around
Phones are private, full of personal data and messages. Guided Access allows you to share your iPhone with someone, allowing them to look at photos, place a phone call, or play a game without them accessing any of that personal data or seeing your notifications.
Click Here to Continue Reading
by Chris Hoffman via How-To Geek
Comments
Post a Comment